All the Formula E Crashes from Season 3 in One Insane Video!

Watch: All the biggest and most controversial crashes from Season 3 [2016-17] in one insane Formula E crash compilation.

Formula e Season 3 [2016-17] Standings

Lucas di Grassi is the new FIA Formula E Season 3 champion with S. Buemi drawing up second place while Rosenqvist from Mahindra Racing is at number three in this season’s Driver Standings.


Team/ Constructors’ Standings:


In the run-up to the Montreal ePrix, both Mercedes-Benz and Porsche confirmed that they would be joining the series in Season 6. This followed off the back of Audi Sport cementing its entry for Season 4 and BMW solidifying its relationship with Andretti for Season 5.

The addition of the four German giants to the ranks already occupied by Jaguar, Renault, DS, Mahindra, NextEV and Faraday Future means that Formula E has more manufacturer support than any other motorsport series.

The FIA Formula E Championship is currently on a long summer & fall break before springing back into action with the Hong Kong ePrix, which jump starts the 4th Season on December 2 & 3, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s